Our People Make The Difference

Contact Adept Fasteners

US LOCATIONSWORLDWIDE LOCATIONSADEPT REPRESENTATIVES

Headquarters

28709 Industry Drive
Valencia, CA 91355
Phone: 661.257.6600
Fax: 661.257.6625
Email: sales@adeptfasteners.com
Website: www.adeptfasteners.com 

                                                                           

Director of Sales
Mark Gonzales
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
mgonzales@adeptfasteners.com


Director of Purchasing
Martha Tess
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
mtess@adeptfasteners.com


Director of Operations
Dave Asmussen
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
dave@adeptfasteners.com


Quality Manager
Bob Newkirk
PH: (661) 294-4839 FAX: (661) 257-6631

bnewkirk@adeptfasteners.com

International Sales

Director Business Development - EMEA
Mark Johnson
PH: 44 7880 722 980
mjohnson@adeptfasteners.com


Manager Business Development - EMEA
Martin Jenkins
PH: 44 7525 863 549
mjenkins@adeptfasteners.com


National Sales Manager
Matt Jaworski
PH: (214) 578-4783 FAX: (817) 539-5211
mjaworski@adeptfasteners.com


Manager - Business Development
Peter Wabl
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
pwabl@adeptfasteners.com


Government Sales
Alex Verebes
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
alexv@adeptfasteners.com


Distribution Sales
Rob Bishop
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
rbishop@adeptfasteners.com



EMEA Sales Manager
Sky Nicholson
PH: 44 191 691 3321 FAX: 44 191 500 6677
snicholson@adeptfasteners.com


Manager Business Development - EMEA
Jochen Schmitz
PH: 49 173 2854340
jschmitz@adeptfasteners.com




North America

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
PH: (510) 249-9812
FAX: (510) 249-9813
salesSJ@adeptfasteners.com

TEXAS
PH: (817) 539-5200
FAX: (817) 539-5211
salesTX@adeptfasteners.com

NORTHEAST
PH: (207) 846-1700
FAX: (877) 496-2386
salesME@adeptfasteners.com

NORTH CAROLINA
PH: (919) 657-0501
PH: (919) 481-9255
salesNC@adeptfasteners.com

CANADA
PH: (905) 499-3164 ext 501
PH: (905) 499-3164 ext 502
salesCN@adeptfasteners.com


WASHINGTON
PH: (206) 962-4695
FAX: (206) 902-1076
salesWA@adeptfasteners.com

OHIO
PH: (812) 747-7557
FAX: (812) 747-7565
salesOH@adeptfasteners.com

FLORIDA
PH: (954) 440-0377
FAX: (954) 440-0381
salesFL@adeptfasteners.com

MASSACHUSETTS
PH: (781) 229-5861
FAX: (781) 272-0558
salesMA@adeptfasteners.com

ARIZONA
PH: (480) 385-7515
FAX: (480) 385-7513
salesAZ@adeptfasteners.com



 


Worldwide Locations

UNITED KINGDOM
Adept Fasteners UK Limited
12 Queens Court North
Third Avenue, TVTE
Tyne & Wear
NE11 0BU
United Kingdom
PH: 44 (0) 191 691 3320
FAX: 44 (0) 191 500 6677
salesUKEUR@adeptfasteners.com



Adept Representatives

BRAZIL
PH: 55 12 3308 9815
FAX: 55 12 3141 2409

CHINA
PH: 86 10 58529338
FAX: 86 10 58529337

INDIA
PH: 91 99 80 902686

ISRAEL
PH: 972 8 8594005
FAX: 972 8 8594780

ITALY
PH: 39 011 77 01 461
FAX: 39 011 70 77 816

KOREA
PH: 82 2 584 9477
FAX: 82 2 584 9488

Printable PagePrintable Page Email This PageEmail This Page
Printable PagePrintable Page Email This PageEmail This Page
 
Site created by Thomas Web Solutions and powered by Navigator Platform© 2016 Adept Fasteners, All Rights Reserved