Headquarters

28709 Industry Drive
Valencia, CA 91355
Phone: 661.257.6600
Fax: 661.257.6625
Email: sales@adeptfasteners.com
Website: www.adeptfasteners.com

Director of Sales
Troy List
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
troyl@adeptfasteners.com

Director of North America Business Development
Matt Jaworski
PH: (214) 578-4783 FAX: (817) 539-5211
mjaworski@adeptfasteners.com

Director of Purchasing
Martha Bermudez
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
mbermudez@adeptfasteners.com

Director of Contract Business Development
Peter Wabl
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
pwabl@adeptfasteners.com

Director of Operational Excellence
Dave Asmussen
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
dave@adeptfasteners.com

Government Sales
Alex Verebes
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
alexv@adeptfasteners.com

Quality Manager
Bob Newkirk
PH: (661) 294-4839 FAX: (661) 257-6631
bnewkirk@adeptfasteners.com

Distribution Sales
Rob Bishop
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
rbishop@adeptfasteners.com

International Sales

Director of Global Business Development
Mark Johnson
PH: 44 7880 722 980
mjohnson@adeptfasteners.com

Manager Business Development – EMEA
Martin Jenkins
PH: 44 7525 863 549
mjenkins@adeptfasteners.com

Director of Sales & Operations – EMEA
Sky Bocking
PH: 44 191 691 3321 FAX: 44 191 500 6677
sbocking@adeptfasteners.com

Manager Business Development – EMEA
Jochen Schmitz
PH: 49 173 2854340
jschmitz@adeptfasteners.com

AMERICAS

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
PH: (661) 257-6600
FAX: (661) 257-6625
sales@adeptfasteners.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
PH: (510) 249-9812
FAX: (510) 249-9813
salesSJ@adeptfasteners.com

WASHINGTON
PH: (206) 962-4695
FAX: (206) 902-1076
salesWA@adeptfasteners.com

TEXAS
PH: (817) 539-5200
FAX: (817) 539-5211
salesTX@adeptfasteners.com

OHIO
PH: (812) 747-7557
FAX: (812) 747-7565
salesOH@adeptfasteners.com

NORTHEAST
PH: (207) 846-1700
FAX: (877) 496-2386
salesME@adeptfasteners.com

FLORIDA
PH: (954) 440-0377
FAX: (954) 440-0381
salesFL@adeptfasteners.com

NORTH CAROLINA
PH: (919) 657-0501
PH: (919) 481-9255
salesNC@adeptfasteners.com

MASSACHUSETTS
PH: (781) 229-5861
FAX: (781) 272-0558
salesMA@adeptfasteners.com

CANADA
PH: (905) 499-3164 ext 501
PH: (905) 499-3164 ext 502
salesCN@adeptfasteners.com

ARIZONA
PH: (480) 385-7515
FAX: (480) 385-7513
salesAZ@adeptfasteners.com

BRAZIL
PH: 55 12 991362859
AdeptBrazil@adeptfasteners.com

EMEA

UNITED KINGDOM
Adept Fasteners UK
12 Queens Court North
Third Avenue, TVTE
Tyne & Wear
NE11 0BU
United Kingdom
PH: 44 (0) 191 691 3320
FAX: 44 (0) 191 500 6677
salesUKEUR@adeptfasteners.com

FRANCE / MOROCCO
PH: 33 6 73 14 09 89

SPAIN / PORTUGAL
PH: 44 7413 185 873

GERMANY / EASTERN EUROPE / TURKEY

PH: 49 173 2854340

ISRAEL
PH: (817) 539-5199

ASIA PACIFIC

CHINA
PH: 86 10 58529338
FAX: 86 10 58529337

KOREA
PH: 82 2 584 9477
FAX: 82 2 584 9488

INDIA / THAILAND / MALAYSIA / SINGAPORE / INDONESIA
PH: 91 99 80 902686