Headquarters

27949 Hancock Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355
Phone: 661.257.6600
Fax: 661.257.6625
Email: sales@adeptfasteners.com
Website: www.adeptfasteners.com

Director of Sales
Troy List
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
troyL@adeptfasteners.com

Director of Sales, North America
Matt Jaworski
PH: (214) 578-4783 FAX: (817) 539-5211
mjaworski@adeptfasteners.com

Director of Purchasing
Martha Bermudez
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
mbermudez@adeptfasteners.com

Director of Contract Business Development
Peter Wabl
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
pwabl@adeptfasteners.com

Director of Quality / Operational Excellence
Steven Theobald
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
stheobald@adeptfasteners.com

Distribution Sales
Rob Bishop
PH: (661) 257-6600 FAX: (661) 257-6625
rbishop@adeptfasteners.com

International Sales

Director of Global Business Development
Mark Johnson
PH: +44 7880 722 980
mjohnson@adeptfasteners.com

Director of Sales & Operations – EMEA
Sky Bocking
PH: +44 191 691 3321 FAX: +44 191 500 6677
sbocking@adeptfasteners.com

AMERICAS

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
PH: (661) 257-6600
FAX: (661) 257-6625
sales@adeptfasteners.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
PH: (916) 692-5751
FAX: (661) 257-6625
salesSJ@adeptfasteners.com

WASHINGTON
PH: (206) 962-4695
FAX: (206) 902-1076
salesWA@adeptfasteners.com

TEXAS
PH: (817) 539-5200
FAX: (817) 539-5211
salesTX@adeptfasteners.com

OHIO
PH: (812) 747-7557
FAX: (812) 747-7565
salesOH@adeptfasteners.com

NORTHEAST
PH: (207) 846-1700
FAX: (877) 496-2386
salesME@adeptfasteners.com

MID-ALANTIC
PH: (410) 649-4420
FAX: (877) 496-2386
salesMD@adeptfasteners.com

FLORIDA
PH: (954) 440-0377
FAX: (954) 440-0381
salesFL@adeptfasteners.com

NORTH CAROLINA
PH: (919) 657-0501
PH: (919) 481-9255
salesNC@adeptfasteners.com

MASSACHUSETTS
PH: (781) 229-5861
FAX: (781) 272-0558
salesMA@adeptfasteners.com

ARIZONA
PH: (480) 385-7515
FAX: (480) 385-7513
salesAZ@adeptfasteners.com

MEXICO
PH: +52 1 6144270719
salesMX@adeptfasteners.com

BRAZIL
PH: +55 12 991362859
AdeptBrazil@adeptfasteners.com

EMEA

UNITED KINGDOM
Adept Fasteners UK
12 Queens Court North
Third Avenue, TVTE
Tyne & Wear
NE11 0BU
United Kingdom
PH: +44 (0) 191 691 3320
FAX: +44 (0) 191 500 6677
salesUKEUR@adeptfasteners.com

FRANCE / MOROCCO
Claudia Cunningham
PH: +33 6 73 14 09 89
ccunningham@adeptfasteners.com

SPAIN / PORTUGAL
Marcia Devesa
PH: +44 7413 185 873
mdevesa@adeptfasteners.com

GERMANY / EASTERN EUROPE / TURKEY

Jochen Schmitz
PH: +49 173 2854340
jschmitz@adeptfasteners.com

ISRAEL
Mark Johnson
PH: +44 7880 722 980
mjohnson@adeptfasteners.com

ASIA PACIFIC

CHINA
PH: +86 10 58529338
FAX: +86 10 58529337

KOREA
PH: +82 2 584 9477
FAX: +82 2 584 9488

INDIA / THAILAND / MALAYSIA / SINGAPORE / INDONESIA
PH: +91 99 80 902686